Dursley Town Council

Serving the people of Dursley

Town Hall

Clerk: Mr John Kay
Jacob's House, Castle Street
Dursley, Gloucestershire
GL11 4BS

Cllr Ackroyd

Cllr Ackroyd

Symon is the current Mayor and represents the Central Ward. Symon is a member of the following council committees and working groups:

Planning Committee
Policy & Finance Committee
Staff Committee

Symon represents the town council on the following external committees/organisations:

Dursley & District Community Association
Gloucestershire Association of Town & Parish Councils
Kingshill House Ltd
Stinchcombe Hill Recreation Ground Trust
The Chantry Centre
Trustee to the Twinberrow Foundation
Youth Centre and Cam & Dursley Joint Youth Committee

Symon can be contacted at:

36 Woodmancote, Dursley

Register of Interests