Documents

tagged "Agenda Papers"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 30

Agenda & Papers P&F 2020 06 16

Agenda & Papers P&F 2020 06 16

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Agenda for Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 2020 07 21

Agenda for the Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 21st July 2020.

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting on 2020 07 21

Agenda for the Planning Committee meeting on 21st July 2020.

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Green Spaces Meeting 2020 09 15

Agenda Papers for Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 15th September 2020

Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Agenda Papers Dursley Town Council Meeting 2019 12 03

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting on 3rd December 2019

Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Agenda Papers for Car Park Committee Meeting 2019 11 12

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Car Park Committee Meeting on 12th November 2019

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting 2019 10 01

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting on 1st October 2019

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting 2019 11 05

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting on 5th November 2019

Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Agenda papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting 2019 11 19

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting on 19th November 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting 2020 01 21

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting on 21st January 2020

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting 2020 03 03

Agenda for Dursley Town Council Meeting on 3rd March 2020

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting 2020 09 01

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting on 1st September 2020

Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Agenda Papers for Green Spaces Committee Meeting 2019 10 08

Agenda Papers for Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 8th October 2019

Tue, 01 Oct 2019

Agenda Papers for Green Spaces Committee Meeting 2020 03 17

Agenda Papers for Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 17th March 2020

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Agenda Papers for GS Committee Meeting 2020 02 18

Agenda Papers for Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 18th February 2020

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Agenda papers for P&F Committee Meeting 2019 12 10

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council P&F Committee Meeting on 10th December 2019

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Agenda Papers for Town Improvements Meeting 2019 10 15

Agenda Papers for Town Improvements Committee Meeting on 15th October 2019

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Agenda Papers for Twinberrow Foundation AGM 2020 01 21

Agenda Papers for Twinberrow Foundation Annual General Meeting on 21st January 2020

Wed, 15 Jan 2020

Agenda Papers for Twinberrow Foundation Meeting 2019 10 01

Agenda Papers for Twinberrow Meeting on 1st October 2019

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Agenda Papers P&F Committee Meeting 2019 10 22

Agenda Papers for P & F Committee Meeting on 22nd October 2019

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Agenda Papers P&F Committee Meeting 2020 02 11

Agenda Papers for P&F Committee Meeting on 11th February 2020

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Agenda Papers P&F Committee Meeting 2020 09 08

Agenda Papers for P&F Committee Meeting on 8th September 2020

Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Agenda Papers Staff Committee Meeting 2020 03 10

Agenda Papers for Staff Committee Meeting on 10th March 2020

Tue, 03 Mar 2020

Council Agenda & Papers July 2020

Council Agenda & Papers July 2020

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

DTC Agenda Papers 2020 08 04

Agenda Papers for Dursley Town Council Meeting 4th August 2020

Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Planning Agenda Papers Item 8i) to 8 iii)

Planning Agenda Papers for item 8i) to 8 iii).

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 21st April 2020

The Planning Committee Agenda for the meeting on 21st April 2020.

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Planning Committee Agenda 26th May 2020

Planning Committee Agenda for 26th May 2020.

Tue, 19 May 2020

Staffing Agenda Papers 2016 10 20

Agenda Papers for the Staff Committee meeting to be held on the 20th October 2016.

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Stroud District Local Plan Review Consultation - Draft Response

Draft response to the Stroud District Local Plan Review Consultation (Nov 2019 - Jan 2020).

Fri, 17 Jan 2020