Serving the people of Dursley

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 271 to 300 of 327

Agenda Papers Planning 2017 01 17

Agenda papers for Planning Committee Meeting 2017 01 17

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Agenda for Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 2017 01 17

Agenda for Green Spaces Committee Meeting on 17th January 2017

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting on 2017 01 17

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting on 17th January 2017

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Agenda Papers Town Improvements 2017 01 10

Agenda papers for Town Improvements Committee Meeting on 10th January 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Agenda for Town Improvements 2017 01 10

Agenda for Town Improvements Committee Meeting on 10th Jan 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Agenda for December 2016 Future Dursley SG Meeting

Agenda for December 2016 Future Dursley SG Meeting

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Agenda for December 2016 Future Dursley NDP SG Meeting

Agenda for December 2016 Future Dursley NDP SG Meeting

Fri, 09 Dec 2016

Agenda of Planning committee on 2016 12 13

Agenda for the meeting of the Planning committee on 13th December 2016

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Agenda of Policy & Finance committee on 2016 12 13

Agenda for the meeting of the Policy & Finance committee on 13th December 2016.

Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Agenda for Council meeting on 2016 12 06

Agenda for the meeting of Council on the 6th December 2016

Thu, 01 Dec 2016

Agenda for Council meeting on 2016 11 22

Agenda for the meeting of Council on the 22nd November 016 to consider the 2017/18 budget.

Tue, 15 Nov 2016

Agenda of Planning committee on 2016 11 10

Agenda of the Planning committee to be held on 15th November 2016

Thu, 10 Nov 2016

Future Dursley SG Meeting Agenda 9 November 2016

Future Dursley Steering Group Meeting Agenda 9 November 2016

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Agenda for Council Meeting on 2016 11 1

Agenda for Council meeting on 1st November 2016

Wed, 26 Oct 2016

Agenda for P&F on 2016 10 20

Agenda for P&F committee meeting on 20th October 2016

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Agenda for Staff 2016 10 20

Agenda for Staff committee meeting on 20th October 2016

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas, Staff

Agenda for Green Spaces 2016 10 18

Agenda for Green Spaces Committee meeting on 18th October 2016

Tue, 18 Oct 2016

Agenda of Town Improvements committee on 2016 10 11

Agenda of Town Improvements committee on 11th October 2016

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Agenda of Planning committee on 2016 10 11

Agenda of Planning committee on 11th October 2016

Wed, 05 Oct 2016

Agenda for Twinberrow Foundation on 2016 10 04

Agenda for Twinberrow Foundation on 4th October 2016

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Agenda for Council meeting on 2016 10 04

Agenda for Council meeting on 4th October 2016

Tue, 27 Sep 2016

Agenda of Planning committee on 2016 09 20

Agenda of Planning committee on the 20th September 2016

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Agenda of Green Spaces committee on 2016 09 20

Agenda of the Green Spaces committee on the 20th September 2016

Wed, 14 Sep 2016

Agenda of Policy & Finance committee on 2016 09 13

Agenda for the meeting of the Policy & Finance committee on 13th September 2016

Thu, 08 Sep 2016

Agenda of Planning committee on 2016 08 23

Agenda of the meeting of the Planning committee on 23rd August 2016

Wed, 17 Aug 2016

Future Dursley SG Meeting Agenda 10 August 2016

Agenda for Future Dursley Steering Group Meeting 10 August 2016

Fri, 05 Aug 2016

Agenda for Council meeting on 2016 08 02

Agenda for Council meeting on 2nd August 2016

Tue, 26 Jul 2016

Agenda of Planning committee on 2016 07 19

Agenda of Planning committee held on 19th July 2016

Fri, 15 Jul 2016

Agenda of Green Spaces committee on 2016 07 19

Agenda for the meeting of the Green Spaces committee on 19th July 2016

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Agenda of Town Improvements committee on 2016 07 12

Agenda of Town Improvements committee being held on 12th July 2016

Tue, 05 Jul 2016