Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 271 to 300 of 671

Minutes for Green Spaces 2014 11 11

Agreed minutes of Green Spaces Committee held on the 11th November 2014.

Tue, 11 Nov 2014

Minutes for Green Spaces 2015 01 20

Agreed minutes of Green Spaces Committee held on the 20th January 2015.

Tue, 20 Jan 2015

Minutes for Green Spaces 2015 03 17

Agreed minutes of Green Spaces Committee held on the 17th March 2015

Tue, 17 Mar 2015

Minutes for Green Spaces 2015 05 26

Agreed minutes of Green Spaces Committee on 26th May 2015.

Fri, 15 May 2015

Minutes for Green Spaces 2015 07 21

Agreed minutes of Green Spaces Committee held on the 21st July 2015

Tue, 21 Jul 2015

Minutes for Green Spaces 2015 09 15

Agreed minutes for Green Spaces Committee on 15th September 2015

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

Minutes for Green Spaces 2015 11 10

Agreed minutes for the Green Spaces Committee held on the 10th November 2015

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Minutes for Green Spaces meeting on the 2016 03 15

Agreed Minutes for Green Spaces meeting on the 15th March 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Minutes for Multi Agency Parking Meeting on 2016 04 14

Minutes for the Multi Agency Parking Meeting on 14th April 2016. These minutes are being made public on the 25th April 2016.

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Minutes for Planning Committee Meeting on 2016 05 17

Minutes of the Planning Committee Meeting held on 17th May 2016.

Fri, 03 Jun 2016

Minutes for Planning meeting on the 2016 03 15

Agreed Minutes for Planning meeting on the 15th March 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Minutes for Planning meeting on the 2016 04 19

Agreed Minutes for Planning meeting on the 19th April 2016

Wed, 18 May 2016

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 02 17

Minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 17th February 2015

Tue, 17 Feb 2015

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 04 29

Agreed minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 29th April 2015

Wed, 29 Apr 2015

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 06 16

Agreed Minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 16th June 2015

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 06 17

Agreed minutes for Policy & Finance Committee meeting held on the 17th June 2014

Tue, 17 Jun 2014

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 08 18

Minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 18th August 2015

Tue, 18 Aug 2015

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 09 10

Agreed minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 10th September 2015

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 10 27

Agreed minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 27th October 2015

Tue, 27 Oct 2015

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2015 12 15

Agreed minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 15th December 2015

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Minutes for Policy & Finance 2016 02 16

Minutes for Policy & Finance committee on 16th February 2016

Tue, 16 Feb 2016

Minutes for Policy & Finance Committee Meeting on 2016 10 20

Minutes for Policy & Finance Committee Meeting on 20th October 2016

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Minutes for Policy & Finance Standing Committee Meeting on 2016 05 11

Draft Minutes for Policy & Finance Standing Committee Meeting on 11th May 2016

Mon, 23 May 2016

Minutes for Staff Committee meeting 2016 10 20

Minutes for Staff Committee Meeting on 20th October 2016

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Minutes for Staffing 2014 02 25

Agreed minutes of the Staffing Committee meeting held on the 25th February 2014.

Tue, 25 Feb 2014

Tags: Minutes, Staff

Minutes for Staffing 2014 04 22

Agreed minutes of the Staffing Committee meeting held on the 22nd April 2014.

Tue, 22 Apr 2014

Tags: Minutes, Staff

Minutes for Staffing 2014 07 08

Agreed minutes of the Staffing Committee meeting held on the 8th July 2014.

Tue, 08 Jul 2014

Tags: Minutes, Staff

Minutes for Staffing 2014 09 30

Agreed minutes of the Staffing Committee meeting held on the 20th September 2014.

Tue, 30 Sep 2014

Tags: Minutes, Staff

Minutes for Staffing 2014 11 05

Agreed minutes of the Staffing Committee meeting held on the 5th Novenber 2014.

Wed, 05 Nov 2014

Tags: Minutes, Staff