Tags: LDG Award 2020

Leslie D Gale Awards 2020

Leslie D Gale Awards 2020

The recipients of this year's Leslie D Gale awards have been announced. They are Caroline Marrow, Marisa Dexter and Aaron Harris.

The Leslie D Gale Award was instituted in 1994, as a tribute to the late Mr Gale, who was the last Chairman of Dursley Parish Council and the first Mayor of Dursley. The award not only recognises longevity of service to the community but also impact. The recipients all received... Read More »

Posted: Fri, 17 Jul 2020 08:04 by John Kay

Tags: Communication, LDG Award 2020